I'm using the latest version v22.214.171.124
I connected successfully, selected the role, slected the privileges
It displays the screen 'Replacing Priviliges set for role ....' and
then displays 'Update done!'.
When i change back in CRM for the updates, i don't see them.
Apparently looks like it did nothing. I will be a great tool for me (if it works)